Contact

Anders Beton - Meer

HEAD OFFICE

Meerseweg 135A
B-2321 Hoogstraten-Meer
T +32 33 15 72 72
F +32 33 15 87 12
info@andersbeton.com

Anders Beton - Grobbendonk

PRODUCTION SITE

Visiting address (by appointment):
Industrieweg 24

B-2280 Grobbendonk

Opening hours

Our offices are open Monday to Friday from 8am to 12pm and from 1pm to 5pm.

Closing days 2021

JULY-AUGUST
Our office is closed on Wednesday 21st of July 2021
Our production and transport departments are closed from Monday 19th of July until Friday 6th of August 2021

NOVEMBER
Monday 1st of November 2021
Thursday 11th and Friday 12th of November 2021

DECEMBER-JANUARY: CRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2021-2022
Monday 27nd of December 2021 to Friday 7st of January 2022.

Regional sales executives

Hans Nijman
Teammanager verkoop RUNDVEE + RVL Gelderland, Overijssel, Flevoland
RUNDVEE
+31 630 815 441
hans@andersbeton.com
Bas van de Camp
RVL N-Holland, Z-Holland, Utrecht, N-Brabant, Zeeland, Limburg
RUNDVEE
+31 630 634 502
bas@andersbeton.com
Wijnand van den Berg
RVL RUNDVEE Friesland, Groningen, Drenthe + AKKERBOUW en VERHARDING heel Nederland
RUNDVEE - AKKERBOUW - VERHARDING
+31 622 869 510
wijnand@andersbeton.com
Mark Schellekens
Teammanager verkoop NL VARKENS - KALVEREN + RVL België - Export
ALLE MARKTEN
+32 477 779 705
mark@andersbeton.com
Luc Van Lierop
Technisch Verkoopleider België
ALLE MARKTEN
+32 495 248 903
luc@andersbeton.com
Jos Klomp
RVL N-Brabant, Zeeland, Limburg
VARKENS
+31 644 782 117
jos@andersbeton.com
Evert van Veenschoten
RVL Midden- en Noord- Nederland voor VARKENS - heel Nederland voor KALVEREN
VARKENS - KALVEREN
+31 683 889 833
evert@andersbeton.com
Henning Scherbaum
Verkaufsleiter Deutschland
ALLE
+49 176 61 12 90 68
henning@andersbeton.com