Contact

Anders Beton - Meer

HEAD OFFICE

Meerseweg 135A
B-2321 Hoogstraten-Meer
T +32 33 15 72 72
F +32 33 15 87 12
info@andersbeton.com

Anders Beton - Grobbendonk

PRODUCTION SITE

Visiting address (by appointment):
Industrieweg 24

B-2280 Grobbendonk

Opening hours

Our offices are open Monday to Friday from 8am to 12pm and from 1pm to 5pm.

Closing days 2020

- Monday 20/07/2020 to Friday 07/08/2020

- Wednesday 11/11/2020

- Monday 21/12/2020 to Friday 1/01/2021

Regional sales executives

Mark Schellekens
RVL België - Luxemburg
Rundvee, varkens en akkerbouw
+32 477 779 705
mark@andersbeton.com
Luc Van Lierop
Technische ondersteuning België - Luxemburg
Rundvee, varkens en akkerbouw
+32 495 248 903
luc@andersbeton.com
Bas van de Camp
RVL Zuid- & West-Nederland + Noord-Holland
Rundvee
+31 630 634 502
bas@andersbeton.com
Hans Nijman
RVL Noord- & Oost-Nederland
Rundvee
+31 630 815 441
hans@andersbeton.com
Jos Klomp
RVL Nederland Limburg/Noord-Brabant/Zeeland
Varkens
+31 644 782 117
jos@andersbeton.com
Evert van Veenschoten
RVL Midden- en Noord- Nederland
Varkens en Kalveren
+31 683 889 833
evert@andersbeton.com
Henning Scherbaum
Verkaufsleiter Deutschland
Rindvieh
+49 176 61 12 90 68
henning@andersbeton.com