Contact

Anders Beton - Meer

HEAD OFFICE

Meerseweg 135A
B-2321 Hoogstraten-Meer
T +32 33 15 72 72
F +32 33 15 87 12
info@andersbeton.com

Anders Beton - Grobbendonk

PRODUCTION SITE

Visiting address (by appointment):
Industrieweg 24

B-2280 Grobbendonk

Opening hours

Our offices are open Monday to Friday from 8am to 12pm and from 13pm to 17pm.

Contact our employees

Click here for direct phone numburs of our employees.

Regionale Verkoopleiders (RVL)

Mark Schellekens
Sales Manager - RVL Varkens Nederland
Rundvee, varkens en akkerbouw
0032 477 779 705
mark@andersbeton.com
Luc Van Lierop
RVL Vlaanderen
Rundvee, varkens en akkerbouw
0032 495 248 903
luc@andersbeton.com
Bas van de Camp
RVL Zuid- & Oost-Nederland
Rundvee
0031 630 634 502
bas@andersbeton.com
Hans Nijman
RVL Noord- & West-Nederland
Rundvee
0031 630 815 441
hans@andersbeton.com
Henning Scherbaum
Verkaufsleiter Deutschland
Rindvieh, Schweine und Ackerbau
0049 176 61 12 90 68
henning@andersbeton.com
Ruth Meulders
Technische ondersteuning varkenshouderij
Varkens
0032 492 259 344
ruth@andersbeton.com